Parents can choose

1) Two Days of Bible, Math, Science, English, History, and a Foreign Language 

2)Two Days of Discipling Equipping Electives in Kingdom Identity: Entrepreneurialism, Art, Film, Music, Culinary Arts, Programming, Graphic Design, and more. 

3)All Four Days: Core and Discipling Equipping Days

***Some Campuses do three days only: Two Days Core and One Day Discipling Equipping Electives

fall 2024
coming fall 2025

Grades Coming Soon


Contact: Partners and Director Pastors Brad and Shannon Arthur, sarthur@equip210.com and Founder, Lesley Russell, lrussell@equip210.com 



Goodlettsville

Tennessee

8th-12th Grades campus Virtual academy

Contact: Director of Virtual Academy, Sterling Merritt, smerritt@equip210.com

Virtual Academy

Virtual

8th-12th Grades campus at The Collective Church

Contact: EQUIP 210 Director Olga Estrada, oestrada@equip210.com  

Rio Grande Valley

Texas

Grades: TBD

Contact: EQUIP 210 Partners and Director Doug and Teresa Laher, tlaher@equip210.com

Spokane

Washington

K-6th Grade Campus 

Contact: Partners and Director Brad and Marissa McCrory, bmccrory@equip210.com 



Wilmington
(Coming Soon)

North Carolina

K-7th Grade Campus
at Valley Christian Church

Contact: Director Karen Johnson, kjohnson@equip210.com

Hopewell Junction

New York

8-12th Grade Campus M,W,TH at Zion Church

Contact: Partners Pastors Jon and Tayren Krist, Founder Lesley Russell, lrussell@equip210.com


San Clemente

TK-7th Grade Campus  at Happy Hens Farm.


Contact: Partner and Director Brie Media, bmedina@equip210.com 



Ramona

Orange County

K-7 Grade 


Contact: Partner Christina Stroh: cstroh@equip210.com

California